Upcoming events in 2018:

March 14, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

March 21, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

March 28, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

March 29-30, 2018 - Crescent City Classic 10K Expo

April 4, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

April 7, 2018 - First Saturday- Magazine Street

April 7, 2018 - Freret Festival

April 7-8, 2018 - Spring Garden Festival, City Park

April 18, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

April 25, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square, Lafayette Square

May 2, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square - Lafayette Square

May 9, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square - Lafayette Square

May 12, 2018 - Champagne Stroll - Magazine Street

May 16, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square - Lafayette Square

May 23, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square - Lafayette Square

May 30, 2018 - Wednesday at the Square - Lafayette Square

October 6, 2018 - Art for Art's Sake - Magazine Street 5pm-9pm

October 14, 2017 - Bike the Big Easy After Party - Champion Square

October 28, 2017 - Jazz Half Marathon

November 4, 2017 - Freret Market

November 11, 2017 -Middendorf Run

November 17 -18, 2017 - Big Easy Running Festival Expo and Race

November 18, 2017 - St Matthew the Apostle Holiday Craft Fair

December 2, 2017 - Freret Market

December 9, 2017 - Frerestivus - Freret Street

December 9-10, 2017 - Preservation Resource Center Holiday Boutique - Trinity School


Outside events are "weather permitting".